The Tactile Collider Team

About us

The Project Managers:

Rob Appleby, University of Manchester, Cockcroft Institute
Chris Edmonds, University of Liverpool, Cockcroft Institute
Robyn Watson, Qualified Teacher of the Visually Impaired, Thomasson Memorial Sensory Support Service
Marieke Navin, SHIFT Digital

The Tactile Collider Team:

Taylor Boyd, Kay Dewhurst, Alisa Healy, Ben Jeffrey, Harry Jones, Tom Kay, Bill Kyle, Stephen Marsden, Tom Pacey, Haroon Rafique, Nik Templeton, Sam Tygier, Morgan Hibberd and Mariam Rashid

External Consultants:

Derek Heyes, Sue King and Kirin Saeed

Special thanks to:

Jack Morris; Hannah Philbrock; Sean-Paul Simm; Callum Stoneman; St Vincent's School, Liverpool

Tactile Collider would not be possible without the support of Dr Simon Hammersley and BHive labs: